It’s Almost Someone’s 2nd Birthday!!

Emma is almost 2! Can you believe it? It feels like yesterday I was making her one year video montage and crying like a big baby because she was turning one. Where has the past year gone? I guess I better suck up the tears because my baby will have to turn 2. šŸ˜¦

This year George and I made Emma’s birthday invites using photoshop. So today we took lots of pictures and picked one to go on the invite. Emma is such a little ham when the camera comes out (sometimes) and is the cutest little girl I’ve ever seen. šŸ™‚ Here are some of the outtakes…

Her sweet and innocent pose…

“Mommy where are you? Where’d ya go?”

“Peek-a-boo! There’s Mommy!”

She has started putting her tongue on this one side of her mouth and I don’t know why!

Thanks for looking! Our little girl is growing up so fast! Leave me a comment and let me know what you think about the pictures. šŸ™‚
~ by btitsworth on January 26, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
